Callista Creek Farm

Sandia, TX 78383

Contact: Terri & Brien Nicolau

Phone: 361.442.943

Email: terri@callistacreekfarm.com

Visit Website


Beau & Shari Cribs

Beaumont, TX

Phone: 409.351.6348

Email: shari.cribbs@sbcglobal.net


Danina Farms, LLC

Rutledge, GA

Contact: Nina West

Email: daninafarms@gmail.com

Visit Website: www.daninafarms.com 

Facebook: Danina Farms


Didaskalos Farm

Donalds, SC

Contact: Elizabeth Scott

Phone: 864.379.8997

Email: didaskalosfarm@gmail.com

Facebook: Didaskalos Farm


Durbin Ridge Farm

Hartville, MO

Contact: Don Wilson

Phone: 417-462-3229

Emaildurbinridge@live.com


Ferebee Farm

Rock Hill, SC

Contact: James Ferebee

Phone: 803.554.4305

Email: jamescf4@libertyhomesteadfarm.com

Visit Website: www.ferebeefarm.com/ or www.libertyhomesteadfarm.com

Facebook: Ferebee Farm


Hartsell Farms

Salisbury, NC

Phone: 704.202.9260

Emailhartsellfarms@aol.com

Visit Website


Aaron Honeycutt

7984 Old Graham Road

Pittsboro, NC 27312

Phone: 919.542.2646

Email: foxfire@embarqmail.com

Facebook: Aaron Honeycutt


Joanne Maki

Colbert,GA

Phone: 706.788.2841

Emailsmithonia@copper.net


Rare Ark

Lebanon, CT

Contact: Marion Beausoleil

Phone: 860-423-4995

Cell Phone: 860-803-5599

Email: jbeau1@directv.net


Running Moon Farm

Dry Creek, LA

Contact: Lloyd & Margrett Stretton

Phone: 337.328.7320

Emaillstretton@camtel.net

Visit Website 


The Rose Colored Forest

Bedias, TX

Contact: Kim & Garth Travis

Email: gartht@windstream.net

Visit Website


Two Dog Farm, LLC

Savanah, GA

Contact: Lesley Dales

Email: Lesley@twodogfarmllc.com

Visit Website